MY FIRST WRITING


th_Unicorns_07THIS WILL BE MY FIRST WRITING WITHOUT SOMEONE LORDING OVER ME.
I have been having a few problems – no big deal actually but a lot of going through stuff and now a lot of clean up – not much fixing to do but some – so I was instructed by DUDE to let you know that everything is fine and so am I – so you can do with that what you will – MY name is Pixie I work for DUDE – I have all my life, I go through things sometimes – and I am sorry but you have just gone through some of it with me – sometimes people think they can do things by cheating and lying – where Dude and things of magic and power are concerned but that is incorrect – I really do not know much about a lot of things – everything I know about these things comes from Dude its all his stuff – I follow instruction from him and nothing more – that is where Dude stuff is concerned – anything else is just that – anything else – we do not want to panic here we are fine – I just have to take a minute to regroup – I have a kind of a haze that I have to wait until it clears – I also have to deal with a couple of life things like – fixing things that were done to me – someone trying to get credit cards in my name – and using my bank card – moving someone belongings – which are pretty heavy thank God for my dolly which I believe is gone and now is no longer mine – good heavens I have had to move that stuff back and forth all weekend and it isn’t even my stuff – I am very tired and very sore – that’s ok – at least no one is yelling at me – and no one is telling me Im stupid – and no one is going over every word I am writing – I can actually be still for a minute if I want – so this is wonderful – I am not even inUCH FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING

PIXIE AND DUDE

Leave a Reply

